contact_form - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Contact Form Settings
zh_CN: 联系表单设置

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Contact Form Pro Extra Settings
zh_CN: 联系表单（Pro）的额外设置

en: Contact Form Pro
zh_CN: 联系表格（Pro）

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮箱：

en: Phone number:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Message:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Attachment:
zh_CN: 附件:

en: Supported file types: HTML, TXT, CSS, GIF, PNG, JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, AI, EPS, PS, RTF, PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, ZIP, RAR, WAV, MP3, PPT. Max file size: 2MB
zh_CN: 支持的文件类型: HTML, TXT, CSS, GIF, PNG, JPEG, JPG, TIFF, BMP, AI, EPS, PS, RTF, PDF, DOC, DOCX, XLS, ZIP, RAR, WAV, MP3, PPT. 最大文件限制: 2MB

en: Send me a copy
zh_CN: 抄送一份给我

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Your name is required.
zh_CN: 姓名是必需的。

en: Address is required.
zh_CN: 地址是必需的。

en: A valid email address is required.
zh_CN: 一个有效的电子邮件地址是必需的。

en: Phone number is required.
zh_CN: 电话号码是必需的。

en: Subject is required.
zh_CN: 主题是必需的。

en: Message text is required.
zh_CN: 内容是必需的。

en: File format is not valid.
zh_CN: 文件格式是无效的。

en: File upload error.
zh_CN: 文件上传错误。

en: The file could not be uploaded.
zh_CN: 文件不能上传。

en: This file is too large.
zh_CN: 此文件太大。

en: Please fill out the CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 请填写验证码。

en: Please make corrections below and try again.
zh_CN: 请改正，然后再试一次。

en: Thank you for contacting us.
zh_CN: 感谢您与我们联系。

en: requires
zh_CN: 必填

en: or higher, that is why it has been deactivated! Please upgrade WordPress and try again.
zh_CN: 或更高，这就是为什么它已停用！请升级WordPress和再试一次。

en: Back to the WordPress
zh_CN: 回到 WordPress

en: Plugins page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: If the 'Redirect to page' option is selected then the URL field should be in the following format
zh_CN: 如果'重定向到页面“选项被选中，那么URL字段应为以下格式。

en: Such user does not exist. Settings are not saved.
zh_CN: 用户不存在。设置不被保存。

en: Please enter a valid email address in the 'FROM' field. Settings are not saved.
zh_CN: 请在“发件人”字段输入一个有效的电子邮件地址。设置不被保存。

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Extra settings
zh_CN: 额外的设置

en: If you would like to add the Contact Form to your website, just copy and paste this shortcode to your post or page or widget:
zh_CN: 如果你想添加联系表单到你的网站，只需复制并粘贴短码到您的文章、页面或部件：

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: If have any problems with the standard shortcode [contact_form], you should use the shortcode
zh_CN: 如果用标准短码[contact_form]遇到任何问题，你应该使用短代码

en: They work the same way.
zh_CN: 他们的运作方式相同。

en: If you leave the fields empty, the messages will be sent to the email address specified during registration.
zh_CN: 如果你留下字段为空，消息将在注册过程中被发送到指定的电子邮件地址。

en: The user's email address:
zh_CN: 用户的电子邮件地址：

en: Create a username
zh_CN: 新建一个用户名

en: Enter a username of the person who should get the messages from the contact form.
zh_CN: 请输入从联系的表单获得消息的人的名字。

en: Use this email address:
zh_CN: 使用这个邮箱地址：

en: Enter the email address you want the messages forwarded to.
zh_CN: 输入你要转发消息的电子邮件地址。

en: Add department selectbox to the contact form:
zh_CN: 添加部门选择框到联系表单：

en: This functionality is available in the Pro version of the plugin. For more details, please follow the link
zh_CN: 此功能在Pro版本的插件可用。有关详细信息，请参考链接

en: Save emails to the database
zh_CN: 将邮件保存到数据库

en: Using Contact Form to DB powered by
zh_CN: 使用联系表单到DB powered by

en: Activate Contact Form to DB
zh_CN: 激活联系表单到DB

en: Download Contact Form to DB
zh_CN: 下载联系表单到DB

en: Additional options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: What to use?
zh_CN: 使用什么呢？

en: You can use the wp_mail function for mailing
zh_CN: 您可以使用wp_mail的邮件功能

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: To send mail you can use the php mail function
zh_CN: 要发送邮件，可以使用PHP的邮件功能

en: The text in the 'From' field
zh_CN: “发件人”字段中的文本

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The name of the user who fills the form will be used in the field 'From'.
zh_CN: 填充表单的用户的名字将被显示为'发件人'

en: This text will be used in the 'FROM' field
zh_CN: 此文字将用于 'FROM' 栏

en: The email address in the 'From' field
zh_CN: “发件人”字段中的电子邮件地址

en: User email
zh_CN: 用户的电子邮件

en: The email address of the user who fills the form will be used in the field 'From'.
zh_CN: 填充表单的用户的电子邮箱地址将被显示为'发件人'

en: This email address will be used in the 'From' field.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址将被用于在“发件人”字段。

en: Required symbol
zh_CN: 必填符号

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Attachment block
zh_CN: 附件区块

en: Users can attach the following file formats
zh_CN: 用户可以将以下文件格式

en: Activate captcha
zh_CN: 激活captcha

en: Download captcha
zh_CN: 下载captcha

en: Delete an attachment file from the server after the email is sent
zh_CN: 发送的电子邮件后从服务器删除附件文件

en: Display additional info in the email
zh_CN: 在电子邮件中显示附加信息

en: Sent from (ip address)
zh_CN: 发送（IP地址）

en: Example: Sent from (IP address):	127.0.0.1
zh_CN: 例如： 发送 (IP地址):	127.0.0.1

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Example: Date/Time:	August 19, 2013 8:50 pm
zh_CN: 例如：日期/时间:	August 19, 2013 8:50 pm

en: Sent from (referer)
zh_CN: 发送 (请求)

en: Example: Sent from (referer):	http://bestwebsoft.com/contacts/contact-us/
zh_CN: 示例：发送 (请求):	http://bestwebsoft.com/contacts/contact-us/

en: Using (user agent)
zh_CN: 使用（用户代理）

en: Example: Using (user agent):	Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/28.0.1500.95 Safari/537.36
zh_CN: 示例：使用（用户代理）:	Mozilla/5.0 (Windows NT 6.2; WOW64) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/28.0.1500.95 Safari/537.36

en: Language settings for the field names in the form
zh_CN: 表单中的字段名语言设置

en: Add a language
zh_CN: 添加一种语言

en: Change the names of the contact form fields and error messages
zh_CN: 更改联系表单字段和错误消息和名称

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Tips below the Attachment block
zh_CN: 下面的附件块的提示

en: Error message for the Name field
zh_CN: “姓名”字段中的错误消息

en: Error message for the Address field
zh_CN: “地址”字段的错误信息

en: Error message for the Email field
zh_CN: “电子邮件”字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the Phone field
zh_CN: “电话”字段的错误信息

en: Error message for the Subject field
zh_CN: “主题”字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the Message field
zh_CN: “消息”字段的错误消息

en: Error message about the file type for the Attachment field
zh_CN: 附件栏的文件类型错误讯息

en: Error message while uploading a file for the Attachment field to the server
zh_CN: 从附件栏上传一个文件到服务器的错误信息

en: Error message while moving the file for the Attachment field
zh_CN: 从附件栏移动文件的错误信息

en: Error message when file size limit for the Attachment field is exceeded
zh_CN: 超过文件大小限制附件字段时出现错误消息

en: Error message for the Captcha field
zh_CN: Captcha字段的错误消息

en: Error message for the whole form
zh_CN: 整个表单的错误消息

en: Use shortcode
zh_CN: 使用简码

en: for this language
zh_CN: 此语言

en: Action after email is sent
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件后行动

en: Display text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Redirect to the page
zh_CN: 重定向到的页面

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Errors output
zh_CN: 错误输出

en: Display error messages
zh_CN: 显示错误消息

en: Color of the input field errors.
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的颜色。

en: Display error messages & color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 显示输入栏错误的错误消息和颜色

en: Add placeholder to the input blocks
zh_CN: 添加占位符输入块

en: Add tooltips
zh_CN: 添加工具提示

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Style options
zh_CN: 风格选择

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Label text color
zh_CN: 标签文字颜色

en: Placeholder color
zh_CN: 占位符的颜色

en: Errors color
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: Error text color
zh_CN: 错误文字颜色

en: Background color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的背景颜色

en: Border color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的边框颜色

en: Placeholder color of the input field errors
zh_CN: 输入栏错误的占位符颜色

en: Input fields
zh_CN: 输入栏

en: Input fields background color
zh_CN: 输入栏的背景颜色

en: Text fields color
zh_CN: 文本字段颜色

en: Border width in px, numbers only
zh_CN: 边框宽度（像素，数字）

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Submit button
zh_CN: “提交”按钮

en: Button color
zh_CN: 按钮的颜色

en: Button text color
zh_CN: 按钮的文字颜色

en: Contact Form Pro | Preview
zh_CN: 联系表单(Pro) | 预览

en: Show with errors
zh_CN: 显示错误

en: Please enter your full name...
zh_CN: 请输入您的全名...

en: Please enter your address...
zh_CN: 请输入您的地址...

en: Please enter your email address...
zh_CN: 请输入你的电子邮件地址...

en: Please enter your phone number...
zh_CN: 请输入你的手机号码...

en: Please enter subject...
zh_CN: 请输入主题...

en: Please enter your message...
zh_CN: 请输入你的信息

en: Sorry, email message could not be delivered.
zh_CN: 对不起，电子邮件讯息无法传递。

en: Contact from
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Site
zh_CN: 站点

en: If you can see this MIME, it means that the MIME type is not supported by your email client!
zh_CN: 如果你能看到这个MIME，这意味着你的电子邮件客户端不支持该MIME类型！

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this language data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此语言数据吗
